Broken Mate (Shadow City: Silver Wolf Book 1)

Regular Price: $3.99
Sale Price: $0.00
On sale through November 28, 2022

About Broken Mate (Shadow City: Silver Wolf Book 1)

I’m the last surviving member of my pack, and I’m running for my life.

As the future pack leader of the Silver Wolves, my life was carefully planned: stay hidden, and learn to fight. In an instant, everything changes.

My pack was slaughtered by an unknown enemy. Alone and unsure who to trust, I search for safety.

Now, there’s a pack leader who offers me something that no one else can–protection.

He’s sexy, an absolute jerk, and my fated mate.

The more I try to fight our bond, the more fate pushes us together. But the price may be too much for both of us.

I’m being hunted, and the choices I’m forced to make could destroy me.

Scroll up and one click Broken Mate today.

*Please Note*

Welcome to Shadow City, where each trilogy focuses on a different pair of fated mates. By the end of every trilogy, each couple will have their happy ever after.

However, not every mystery will be solved. Some secrets will span additional trilogies, but will in no way take away from the individual stories. You can still read the trilogies out of order, but the suggested reading order is as follows:

Shadow City: Silver Wolf
Broken Mate
Rising Darkness
Silver Moon

Shadow City: Royal Vampire
Cursed Mate
Shadow Bitten
Demon Blood

Shadow City: Demon Wolf
Ruined Mate
Shattered Curse
Fated Souls

Shadow City: Dark Angel
Fallen Angel
Demon Marked
Dark Prince