The Watcher

Regular Price: $2.99
Sale Price: $0.00
On sale through December 1, 2020

About The Watcher

One last kill and then cocktails on the beach. But when the world’s deadliest female assassin can’t hit the mark, she may be vacationing six feet under…

Even hired killers need a break. Acid Vanilla is about to take a holiday, won through sheer sweat and blood, when her boss demands she off a notorious Paris-based hacker. But when the eccentric female target shares a startling revelation about Acid’s troubled past, she can’t pull the trigger.

Tangled in a blossoming love/hate relationship with her spared victim and a bounty on both their heads, Acid’s only chance out of the game is to disappear for good. But first she has to battle through a barrage of deadly coworkers, and this killer-for-hire will need every brutal trick in her lethal playbook just to stay alive…

Can she help the hacker and get the goons off her back without taking a fatal retirement?

The Watcher is the pulse-pounding first book in the explosive Acid Vanilla vigilante thriller series. If you like femme fatales, complex cover-ups, and whip-smart dialogue, then you’ll love Matthew Hattersley’s wild tale.

Buy The Watcher and start this addictive series today!

For fans of John Wick, Luke Jenning’s Killing Eve, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne.