Secret Legacy When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she possesses in order to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, an accident brings her face to face with a deadly legacy that could either save or doom them all… On sale for $.99 (reg. $2.99) 9/15 - 9/20!! Available @ Amazon An Anthology of Thirty Jack Duncan is a Delano high school senior who is on his way to earning a baseball scholarship, hoping to escape the turmoil infesting his town. His mother has kept from him the real cause of his father’s death, who was a prominent grower. But when an old friend hands Jack evidence indicating his father was murdered, he is compelled to dig deeper. This throws him and his best friend and teammate, Adrian Sanchez, whose father is a striking field worker, into the labor conflict led by Cesar Chavez. Road to Delano is the path Jack and Adrian must take to find their strength, their duty, and their destiny. On sale for $5.99 (reg. $11.49) 6/23-7/15!! Available @ Amazon impulse An eight-year heartache.
An eye-opening reunion.
Promises to keep – and protect – at any cost.
On sale for $.99 (reg. $3.99) 7/18-7/20!! Available @ Amazon
obscured journey Many individuals think they know who they are, where they will end up or what their gift to the world is until a catastrophic event called life occurs. On sale for $.99 (reg. $11.99) 7/25-7/26!! Available @ Amazon The Sun God Rapier sharp pulse pounding action across the warp and weave of the seventeenth century. Sailing ships, pirates, and past lives contend in this first book of a page turning trilogy.

Set sail into a time where love and life were precious and easily taken away. Where the distance to one’s enemies was measured by the length of a rapier’s blade.
Download FREE (reg. $3.99) 7/22-7/24!! Available @ Amazon
An Anthology of Thirty Action packed Victorian tale, filled with Romance, Passion and Suspense.
The perfect book!
On sale for $2.99 (reg. $6.99) 7/3-7/10!! Available @ Amazon
Make Fitness A Priority Take your time to wander slowly through these pages, as it fits in your life. Read one tip per week or per day, as it suits you. Take the time to focus, meditate upon and implement them because, as we said before, small consistent changes will build your path to feeling your best. Download FREE (reg. $9.99) 7/6 - 7/9!! Available @ Amazon Northern Wolf Northern Wolf is a military focused Civil War adventure, depicting the fraying fabric of a nation battling for its identity and a platoon of green soldiers fighting for each other and a land they hardly know. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow, and Steven Pressfield will be captivated by this powerful new series. Start the Civil War adventure from award-winning Military Fiction author, Daniel Greene! On sale for $.99 (reg. $2.99) 7/13 - 7/19!! Available @ Amazon

Home Page

Today's Free & Discount Kindle eBook Deals

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest Kindle ebook deals delivered straight to your inbox!